Up All Night
November 18th, 2011

Up All Night is the debut album by British-Irish boy band One Direction. The project marks the first official release from the group since finishing third on The X Factor a year prior. Early reviews for the album have been positive, complementing the group’s carefree, youthful lyrics and pop sensibility.

What Makes You Beautiful
Gotta Be You
One Thing
More Than This
Up All Night
I Wish
Tell Me A Lie
I Want
Everything About You
Same Mistakes
Save You Tonight
Stole My Heart
Stand Up [Limited Edition Bonus Track]
Moments [Limited Edition Bonus Track]
Forever Young [Limited Edition Bonus Track]

Take Me Home
November 9th, 2012

Live While We’re Young
Kiss You
Little Things
C’mon, C’mon
Last First Kiss
Heart Attack
Rock Me
Change My Mind
I Would
Over Again
Back For You
They Don’t Know About Us
Summer Love
• She’s Not Afraid
• Loved You First
• Nobody Compares
• Still The One
• Truly Madly Deeply
• Magic
• Irresistible

Midnight Memories
November 25th, 2013

• Best Song Ever
• Story Of My Life
• Diana
• Midnight Memories
• You & I
• Don’t Forget Where You Belong
• Strong
• Happily
• Right Now
• Little Black Dress
• Through The Dark
• Something Great
• Little White Lies
• Better Than Words
• Why Don’t We Go There?
• Does He Know?
• Alive
• Half A Heart

November 17th, 2014

• Steal My Girl
• Ready To Run
• Where Do Broken Hearts Go
• 18
• Girl Almighty
• Fool’s Gold
• Night Changes
• No Control
• Fireproof
• Spaces
• Stockholm Syndrome
• Clouds
• Change Your Ticket
• Illusion
• Once in a Lifetime
• Act My Age

Made in the A.M.
November 13th, 2015

• Hey Angel
• Drag Me Down
• Perfect
• Infinity
• End of the Day
• If I Could Fly
• Long Way Down
• Never Enough
• Olivia
• What a Feeling
• Love You Goodbye
• I want to Write You a Song
• History
• Temporary Fix
• Walking in the Wind
• Wolves
• A.M.

Non-Album tracks

Heroes (2010)
• Forever Young (2010)
Na Na Na (2011)
Another World (2011)
Wishing on a Star (2011)
• One Way Or Another (2013)
• Just Can’t Let Her Go (2013)
• God Only Knows (2014)
• Do They Know It’s Christmas (2014)
• Home (2015)